• North Shore Women In Business Members

Officers

Gail Tarmey
Keller William Realty
500 Cummings Center, suite 1550, Beverly, MA 01915
C. 781-413-1367
gailtarmey@gmail.com
http://www.northshorebostonhomes.com/
Profile Research, Inc.
PO Box 303
Rowley, MA 01969
978-887-3110 x201 (Tel)
978-887-5010 (Fax)
www.profileresearch.net
mlevasseur@profileresearch.net
104 High St, Unit #2
Danvers, MA 01923
978-774-2198
f: 978-774-2364
www.BolducCPA.com
Financial Advisor
The Parquette Wealth Management Group at
Morgan Stanley
Deana.Manfra@morganstanley.com
617-589-3220
Heidi Furlong
Independent cabi Stylist
978-578-6124
hfurlong@comcast.net
Atwood & Cherny, P.C.
101 Huntington Ave, 25th Floor
Boston, MA 02199
C. 617-262-6400
W. 781-771-5790
mbsweeney@atwoodcherny.com
www.atwoodcherny.com


Board of Directors

Director of Programs and Marketing
INNER LIFE PORTRAITS: Owner, Principal Photographer
222 Cabot Street #12
Beverly, MA 01915
maureen@innerlifephoto.com
innerlifephoto.com
Atwood & Cherny, P.C.
101 Huntington Ave, 25th Floor
Boston, MA 02199 C. 617-262-6400
W. 617-319-6038
gdufresne@atwoodcherny.com
www.atwoodcherny.com
Writer & Editor

Beverly, MA 01915
617-905-2425
tarabrophy.com/
tara@tarabrophy.com

Members

Lark Bolduc
Lark Bolduc CPA, LLC
104 High Street, Unit #2
Danvers, MA 01923
W. 978-774-2198
lark@bolduccpa.com
www.BolducCPA.com

Gretel Dufresne
Atwood & Cherny, P.C.
101 Huntington Ave, 25th Floor
Boston, MA 02199 C. 617-262-6400
W. 617-319-6038
gdufresne@atwoodcherny.com
www.atwoodcherny.com

Madison Estes
47 Silva Lane
Rowley, MA 01969
madison-estes@comcast.net

Deana Manfra
Morgan Stanley
Exchange Place
53 State Street, 39th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
W. 617-589-3220
Deana.Manfra@morganstanley.com
fa.morganstanley.com/theparquettegroup

Mary Beth Sweeney
Atwood & Cherny, P.C.
101 Huntington Ave, 25th Floor
Boston, MA 02199
C. 617-262-6400
W. 781-771-5790
mbsweeney@atwoodcherny.com
www.atwoodcherny.com
 
Casey Cochran
Natola Associates, LLC
175 Andover Street, Ste 205
Danvers, MA 01923
C. 978-808-1299
W. 978-739-9300
ccochran@natolaassociates.com
www.natolaassociates.com
 
Alvah Parker
3 Deer Cove Road
Swampscott, MA 01907
asparker@asparker.com
 
Gayla Bartlett
DCAT Danvers Community Access
87 Elm Street
Danvers, MA 01923
C. 781-715-4106
gayla458@gmail.com
www.danverstv.org

Gail Tyyrell
ReMax Advantage
143 Washington Street
Salem, MA
C. 781-760-0670
gail@yourhomewithgail.com
www.yourhomewithgail.com
 
Ana Ortins
Portuguese Cooking
ana@portuguesecooking.com
www.portuguesecooking.com

Silvana Ragusa
My It Works!
6 corinth street
Roslindale, MA
C. 605-877-9294
ccsragusa@msn.com
www.cocosilvanaragusa.myitworks.com

Nancy Black
Organization Plus
14 Palmer Road
Beverly, MA 01915
C. 978-857-0268
W. 978-922-6136
nancy@organizationplus.com
organizationplus.com
 
Scott Maiber
Volunteer Benefits of New England
2 Neptune Road
Boston, MA 02128
C. 617-721-1250
scott@vboneonline.com
www.vboneonline.com
 
Caroline Carlson
J. Hilburn
C. 978-857-1335
caroline.carlson@jhilburnpartner.com

  Lisa A Greenberg, Atty
19 Cherry Street
Danvers, MA
C. 617-872-3344
lisa@lisaaagreenberg.com
www.lisagreenberg.com
 
Christine Letterman
Equitos
194 7 Star Road
Groveland, MA 01834
C. 978-556-0909
cletterman@equitous.com
www.equitous.com

Jessamyn Anderson
Web Design Director/Owner
Dingo Creative
79 Market Street, #3
Amesbury, MA 01913
C. 781-710-2229
janderson@dingocreative.com
www.DingoCreative.com

Kristen Jiang
Kajko, Weisman & Colasanti LP
430 Bedford Street, #190,
Lexington, MA 02420
C. 617-894-8562
www.massfirm.com
kjiang@massfirm.com

Sandra Edey
Century Bank
26 Johnson Road
Arlington, MA 02474
C. 781-354-0511
sedey@centurybank.com
www.centurybank.com

Mary Elizabeth Aylouche
31 Prospect Street, Unit 5
Marblehead, MA 01945
617-797-3541
me@mar1.com

Suleima Alvarez
The Academy at Penguin Hall
36 Essex Street
Wenham, MA
C. 978-468-6200
salvarez@penguinhall.org

Dorene Olsen
Savory Insights, Inc.
Brand Building / Product Development
Newburyport, MA 01950
C: 978.387.8028
DoreneTOlsen@gmail.com

Ida Staffier-Bial
Some Like It Old…Some Like it New
30 Main Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
617-966-0157
ida@somelikeitoldornew.com
imsbial@aol.com
www.somelikeitoldornew.com

Heather Tripp
The Academy at Penguin Hall
36 Essex Street
Wenham, MA
C. 978-468-6200
htripp@penguinhall.org
www.penguinhall.org

Carol Ann Morse
Jarette
9 Bartlet Street, St 171
Andover, MA 01810
C. 617-827-5309
carolann@jarfette.com
www.jarfette.com

Judith Gabriel
Arbonne International
47 Milton Street
N Andover, MA 01845
C. 978-764-7717
judygabriel@gmail.com
judygabriel9@gmail.com

Kathleen Delaney
Tourkantonis & Delaney, PC
623 Main Street, Suite 13
Woburn, MA 01801
delaneylawma@gmail.com

Elizabeth Dawes
Living and Learning with Liz
41 Ralph Road
Marblehead, MA 01945
C. 617-584-0627
elizbyrnedawes@gmail.com
www.dawes.myqivana.com

Yvonne Blacker
55 Forest Hill Ave
Lynnfield, MA 01945
yblacker@verizon.net

Carmela Mancini
125 Front Street
Marblehead, MA 01945
C. 781-842-3961
drmancini@golddirectcare.com

Theresa Girard Anderson
10 Pequot Rd
Quincy, MA 02169

Kathy Hoffman
Patric Beverly Housing Solutions
Hoffman Wellness Enterprises
90 Main Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
C. 603-819-9168
W. 603-819-9168
krhoffman27@gmail.com

Elizabeth Gill
India Hicks and Beautycounter
10 Wheeler Place
C. 617-827-2022
gill.elizabeth@gmail.com
www.beautycounter.com/elizabethgill1
www.indiahicks.com/rep/lizgill

Allison Ducharme
Allison Ducharme Interior Design
240 Jackson Street, #320
Lowell, MA 01852
C. 978-761-6787
allison@AllisonDucharmeInteriorDesign.com
www.AllisonDucharmeInteriorDesign.com

Barbara Stafford
27 Bates Road
Swampscott, MA 01907
bstfrd01@yahoo.com

Deborah Knight
7A Salem Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
coachdeborahknight@gmail.com

Gail Tarmey
3 Old Stonewall Avenue
Danvers, MA 01923
C. 781-413-1367
gailtarmey@gmail.com

Rachel Lutts
92 Orne Street
Salem, MA 01970
C. 978-979-7130
rachel.lutts@comcast.net

Jill Durand
Psychological Consulting Services, LLC
70 Washington Street, Ste 210
Salem, MA 01970
Topsfield, MA 01983
C. 978-740-3100
jdurand@pscforensic.com
www.pscforensic.com


Our mission is to foster opportunities for business women to develop professionally and personally through networking, educational, and social.

Contact Us

NSWIB
PO Box 103
Danvers, MA 01923
Contact NSWIB

Follow Us

Follow our activity on the web and get to know us.

Meet UpFaceBook