Officers

Gail Tarmey
Keller William Realty
500 Cummings Center, suite 1550, Beverly, MA 01915
C. 781-413-1367
gailtarmey@gmail.com
http://www.northshorebostonhomes.com/
Profile Research, Inc.
PO Box 303
Rowley, MA 01969
978-887-3110 x201 (Tel)
978-887-5010 (Fax)
www.profileresearch.net
mlevasseur@profileresearch.net
104 High St, Unit #2
Danvers, MA 01923
978-774-2198
f: 978-774-2364
www.BolducCPA.com
Financial Advisor
The Parquette Wealth Management Group at
Morgan Stanley
Deana.Manfra@morganstanley.com
617-589-3220
Heidi Furlong
Independent cabi Stylist
978-578-6124
hfurlong@comcast.net
Atwood & Cherny, P.C.
101 Huntington Ave, 25th Floor
Boston, MA 02199
C. 617-262-6400
W. 781-771-5790
mbsweeney@atwoodcherny.com
www.atwoodcherny.com


Board of Directors

Director of Programs and Marketing
INNER LIFE PORTRAITS: Owner, Principal Photographer
222 Cabot Street #12
Beverly, MA 01915
maureen@innerlifephoto.com
innerlifephoto.com
Atwood & Cherny, P.C.
101 Huntington Ave, 25th Floor
Boston, MA 02199 C. 617-262-6400
W. 617-319-6038
gdufresne@atwoodcherny.com
www.atwoodcherny.com
Writer & Editor

Beverly, MA 01915
617-905-2425
tarabrophy.com/
tara@tarabrophy.com

Members

Allison Ducharme
Allison Ducharme Interior Design
240 Jackson Street, #320,
Lowell, MA 01852
978-761-6787
allison@AllisonDucharmeInteriorDesign.com

Alvah Parker
Parker Associates
PO Box 562
617-240-5353
asparker@asparker.com

Amy Goober
6 Mulberry Lane,
Burlington, MA 01803
ragoob@comcast.net

Ana Ortins
12 Felton Street
Peabody, MA, 01960
patuleia.ortins@comcast.net

Ariane Taylor
Realtor
246 Boston Turnpike Rd
Shrewsbury, Ma 01545
339-224-1437
arianetaylor@remax.net
www.aritaylor.com

Barbi Stafford
27 Bates Road
Swampscott, MA 01907
bstfrd01@yahoo.com

Caitlin Denault
371 Boston Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
caitlin.denault@gmail.com

Carol Ann Morse
Jarfette
9 Bartlet Street, St 171
617-827-5309
carolann@jarfette.com
www.jarfette.com

Carol Trecartin
Carols Custom Draperies
11 Carriage Way
Danvers, MA, 01923
cdraperies4@gmail.com
carolscustomdraperies.com

Carole Jean Thomas
104 Lincoln Ave
Saugus, MA, 01906
781-820-220
jthomascarole@gmail.com

Caroline Talbot
344 Maple Street
Danvers, MA 01923
617-548-2697
caroline@carolinetalbotphoto.com
www.carolinetalbotphoto.com

Christine Bussone
29 Norman Street
Salem, MA 01970
christine.bussone@middleoak.com

Christine Letterman
Equitos
194 7 Star Road
Groveland, MA 01834
978-556-0909
cletterman@equitous.com

Deana DeLuca
Morgan Stanley
Exchange Place
53 State Street, 39th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
deana.manfra@ms.com
www.morganstanley.com

Deborah Knight
7A Salem Street
Wakefield, MA 01880
coachdeborahknight@gmail.com

Deirdre Hurley
dee.hurley@aol.com

Dianne Shaffer
6 Vale Street
Merrimac, MA 01860
diannadrewhypnosis@gmail.com

Elizabeth Dawes
Living and Learning with Liz
41 Ralph Road
Marblehead, MA 01945
C. 617-584-0627
elizbyrnedawes@gmail.com
www.dawes.myqivana.com

Elizabeth Gill
India Hicks and Beautycounter
10 Wheeler Place
C. 617-827-2022
gill.elizabeth@gmail.com
www.beautycounter.com/elizabethgill1
www.indiahicks.com/rep/lizgill

Frances Heslin
37 Mebourne Avenue
Reading, MA 01867
617-549-8424
shasheegirljr@gmail.com

Gail Tarmey
3 Old Stonewall Avenue
Danvers, MA 01923
C. 781-413-1367
gailtarmey@gmail.com

Gayla Bartlett
DCAT Danvers Community Access
87 Elm Street
Danvers, MA 01923
C. 781-715-4106
gayla458@gmail.com
www.danverstv.org

Grace Chahraban
978-771-7470
gchahraban@yahoo.com

Gretel Dufresne
Atwood & Cherny, P.C.
101 Huntington Ave, 25th Floor
Boston, MA 02199 C. 617-262-6400
W. 617-319-6038
gdufresne@atwoodcherny.com
www.atwoodcherny.com

Heidi Furlong
Independent Cabi Stylist
4 Chapel Hill Road
Beverly, MA 01915
978-578-6124
hfurlong@comcast.net
https://heidifurlong.cabionline.com

Jeannette Kresowaty
22 Charter Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
978-496-1455
jeannettekyoung@gmail.com

Jennifer V Allen
326 Wood Street
Fall River, MA
508-673-0532
tulip1869@hotmail.com

Jessamyn Anderson
Partner/Web Design Director
Dingo Creative
79 Market Street
Amesbury, MA 01913
781-710-2229
janderson@dingocreative.com
www.DingoCreative.com

Jessica Babine
153 Andover Street, Ste 204
Danvers, MA 01923
978-304-0646
jbabine@cornettababine.com

Judith Gabriel
Arbonne International
47 Milton Street
N Andover, MA 01845
C. 978-764-7717
judygabriel@gmail.com
judygabriel9@gmail.com

Kathleen Delaney
Tourkantonis & Delaney, PC
623 Main Street, Suite 13
Woburn, MA 01801
delaneylawma@gmail.com

Katy McGrath Fritch
Cabi
21 Eden Road
Rockport, MA 01966
603-491-9183
katy.fritch@gmail.com

Kim Brooks
978-764-5521
kimjbrooks@yahoo.com

Kimberley Ballard
The Cabot
286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA
978-927-3100
kimberley@thecabot.org
www.thecabot.org

Kristen Jiang
Kajko, Weisman & Colasanti LP
430 Bedford Street, #190,
Lexington, MA 02420
C. 617-894-8562
www.massfirm.com
kjiang@massfirm.com

Lark Bolduc
Lark Bolduc CPA, LLC
104 High Street, Unit #2
Danvers, MA 01923
W. 978-774-2198
lark@bolduccpa.com
www.BolducCPA.com

Lisa Fera
3 Lakeshore Road
Peabody, MA
lmfera@aol.com

Lisa A Greenberg, Atty
19 Cherry Street
Danvers, MA
617-872-3344
lisa@lisaaagreenberg.com
www.lisagreenberg.com

Liz Centola Hrul
Bella Design Interiors
33 Longmeadow Drive
Rowley, MA 01969
978-852-6796
liz@belladesigninteriors.com
www.belladesigninteriors.com

Lori Morad
4 Morgan Road
Wilmington, MA 01887
978-767-6484
lmorad@comcast.net

Marie Lucca
Crimson College Consulting
254 Ipswich Rd
Boxford, MA 01921
978-887-0103
mjlcafbuy@comcast.net
marie@crimsoned.com
www.crimsoned.com

Mary Beth Oconnell
moconnell@northshore-bank.com

Mary Beth Sweeney
Attorney
Atwood & Cherny, P.C.
101 Huntington Ave, 25th Floor
Boston, MA 02199
781-771-5790
617-262-6400
mbsweeney@atwoodcherny.com
www.atwoodcherny.com

Maureen Cotton
Inner Life Portraits
Owner, Principal Photographer
222 Cabot Street #12
Beverly, MA 01915
maureen@innerlifephoto.com
www.innerlifephoto.com

Mo Levasseur
Profile Research
P.O. Box 303
Rowley, MA 01969
mlevasseur@profileresearch.net
www.profileresearch.net

Nancy Black
Organization Plus
14 Palmer Road
Beverly, MA 01915
978-857-0268
nancy@organizationplus.com
www.organizationplus.com

Natalie Blue
27 Burley Street
Wenham, MA 01984
201-486-7268
natblue0108@yahoo.com

Natash Martin
413-387-8545
nlfarrington@gmail.com

Pamela Basso
pfbasso@gmail.com

Paula Bakies
Acorn Design Center
10 Essex Street
Andover, MA 01810
acorndesigncenter@gmail.com
www.acorndesigncenter.com

Rachel Lutts
92 Orne Street
Salem, MA 01970
C. 978-979-7130
rachel.lutts@comcast.net

Sandra Edey
Century Bank
26 Johnson Road
Arlington, MA 02474
781-354-0511
sedey@centurybank.com

Sarah LoVasco
SJ Art Consulting & Installation
sarah@sjaci.com
802-999-5506

Scott Maiber
2 Neptune Road
Boston, MA 02128
617-721-1250
scott@vboneonline.com
www.vboneonline.com

shanthala shivananjappa
ShanthalaMD MedSpa & Laser Center
194 Newbury Street, Ste 1
Peabody, MA 01960
shanthala@comcast.net
www.shanthalamd.com

Sheila Dollard
sheilacdollard@gmail.com

Silvana Ragusa
My It Works!
6 corinth street
Roslindale, MA
605-877-9294
ccsragusa@msn.com
www.cocosilvanaragusa.myitworks.com

Suleima Alvarez
36 Essex Street
Wenham, MA
978-468-6200
salvarez@penguinhall.org

Susan Gaskell
sgaskell1@comcast.net

Susan Tuck
144A Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966
suetjb4u@gmail.com

Tara Brophy
7 Boyden Avenue
Beverly, MA 01915
978-969-2436
tara@tarabrophy.com
www.tarabrophy.com

Tracy Crown
poshlash@gmail.com

Tycia Lindsey
Peoples United Bank
85 Pitman Road
Marblehead, MA
858-373-8317
tycialindsey@gmail.com

Yvonne Blacker
55 Forest Hill Ave
Lynnfield, MA 01945
yblacker@verizon.net


Our mission is to foster opportunities for business women to develop professionally and personally through networking, educational, and social.

Contact Us

NSWIB
PO Box 103
Danvers, MA 01923
Contact NSWIB

Follow Us

Follow our activity on the web and get to know us.

Meet UpFaceBook