Virtual Zoom
Thursday, September 17
at 8 AM RSVP

NEW OR RENEWING MEMBERS
Click here for Annual Membership



President - Cindy Moore
www.samel-ins.com
Vice President - Shannon O’Brien
Eastern Bank
Treasurer - Lark Bolduc, CPA
www.bolduccpa.com
Secretary - Kristin Edwards
Jessica Babine
Judy Gabriel
Erica Gianoulis
Deirdre Hurley
Susan Keefe
Nelly Kozlowski
Roberta Lerman
Mo Levasseur
Karen Silva

Members

Anderson, Jessamyn (NSWIB Website Editor)
WordPress Website Development
Dingo Creative
Amesbury, MA 01913
781-710-2229
www.dingocreative.com
janderson@dingocreative.com

Babine, Jessica (BOARD MEMBER)
Attorney – Personal Injury, Workers Compensation and Real Estate
Cornetta Babine LLC
153 Andover Street Suite 204
Danvers, MA 01923
978-304-0646
www.cornettababine.com
jbabine@cornettababine.com

Balek, Linda
Linda Balek Art
baleklinda@gmail.com
LindaBalek.com

Ballard, Kimberley (BOARD MEMBER)
Director of Sponsorship and Development
The Cabot
286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978-927-3100
thecabot.org
kimberley@thecabot.org

Basso, Pamela
Financial Advisor
Prudential
595 Edgewater Drive
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 910-7540
pfbasso@gmail.com

Black, Nancy
Professional Organizer
Organization Plus
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 922-6136
organizationplusnb@gmail.com

Bolduc, Lark (CURRENT TREASURER)
Lark Bolduc CPA, LLC
100 Conifer Hill Dr, Unite 309
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 774-2198
www.bolduccpa.com
Lark@BolducCPA.com

Bonds, Brandi
Next Level Now
CFO
16 Pease Blvd
Portsmouth, NH 03801
www.nextlevelnow.net
bbonds@nextlevelnow.net

Bradley, Pamela
Independent cabi stylist
Cabi clothing
www.pambradley.cabionline.com
978-325-1237
Pam2bradley@gmail.com

Brancato, Theresa "Terry"
Administrative Coordinator
Enterprise Center @ SSU
121 Loring Avenue #105
Salem, MA 01970
Main: 978.542.7528
Direct: 978.542.2505
Fax #: 978.542.7061
tbrancato@enterprisectr.org
www.enterprisectr.org

Bussone, Christine
CEO
MiddleOak
www.middleoak.com
978-740-2201
christine.bussone@middleoak.com

Campbell, Joy
Landscape Gardener
Joy Campbell Fine Gardening
www.joycampbellfinegardening.com
781-499-5325
joygardener@earthlink.net

Carlino-Dangora, Rachel
Personal & Business Professional Organizer
Make Peace with Organizing
www.makepeacewithorganizing.com
857-205-4072
makepeacewithorganizing@gmail.com

Censullo, Marilyn A.
Naffah & Company, PC, CPAs
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 685-8540 x 311
http://www.naffahcpa.com
mcensullo@naffahcpa.com

Cole, Debora
Digital Marketing and WordPress
Website Design and Development
Dragon House Marketing, LLC
290 High Street
Ipswich, MA
(978) 500-3029
debbie@dhmarketing.net
dragonhousemarketing.net

Cole, Marisa
Travel Agent
Sensational Travel
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 745-2575
www.sensationaltravel.com
marisa@sensationaltravel.com

Collins, Kim
Kim Collins Entertainment
DJ/MC Justice of peace & voiceover artist
Peabody
978/265-3646
kim@kimcollins.net

Cotton, Maureen
Photographer
Maureen Cotton Photography
Beverly, MA 01915
617-501-5196
www.maureencottonweddings.com
maureencotton@gmail.com

D'Anna Portrait Studio
Revere, MA 02151
(781) 231-1130
njdimages@aol.com

DiGiorgio, Amy
Senior Loan Officer
NewFed Mortgage
98 High Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Office: 781-346-6117
Fax: 781-346-6118

DeLong, Linda
Brand Ambassador
Blue Monarch, LLC
www.bluemonarch.com
(978) 877-3246
lindad@mybluemonarch.com

DeLuca, Deana (CURRENT VICE PRESIDENT)
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
(617) 589-3220
Deana.Manfra@morganstanley.com

DiVirgilio, Andrea J.
Associate Director, Professional Education
Salem State University
Enterprise Center, Suite #101
121 Loring Avenue
Salem, MA 01970
Tel: 978-542-6302
Fax: 978-542-2665
adivirgilio@salemstate.edu
www.salemstate.edu/professionaleducation

Dorsey, Jen
Designer/Furniture Artist
Marblehead, MA
www.jendorseydesign.com
jen@jendorseydesign.com
978.587.1584

Driscoll, Pamela
Pamela Driscoll Coaching LLC
Transformational Coach, Writer, Speaker, and Goddess With a Day Job
978 660-2794
pam@pameladriscoll.com
Facebook page www.facebook.com/coachingwithpam

Edelman, Rhonda GG
Independent Jewelry Appraiser
Andover, MA
Redelmanwolf@yahoo.com
978-809-2112

Edwards, Kristin
Financial Services Professional
New York Life
201 Jones Rd.
Waltham, MA 02451
www.linkedin.com/in/kristen-j-edwards
Office: 781-398-8951
Cell: 617-842-5491
Kedwards04@ft.newyorklife.com

Eason, Kathryn
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
35 East Main Street
Georgetown, MA 01833
(978) 352-5250
kathryn.eason@edwardjones.com
edwardjones.com/kathryn-eason

Estes, Madison
Independent Consultant, Jafra
Rowley, MA 01969
978-417-1473
madison-estes@comcast.net

Fleischer, Robin
Attorney – Divorce, Family, Personal and Business
Fleischer Law Solutions, PLLC
(978) 871-2928
www.robinfleischer.com
robin.fleischer@robinfleischer.com

Gabriel, Judith (BOARD MEMBER)
Independent Consultant
Arbonne International
(978) 764-7717
judygabriel9@gmail.com

Gaskell, Susan P.
Gaskell Consulting
Reading, MA 01867
(781) 715-6671
sgaskell1@comcast.net

Geyer, Eileen
Executive Director
Misselwood Events at Endicott College
376 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978-232-2280
www.misselwood.com
egeyer@endicott.edu

Gianoulis, Erica M.
Financial Services Professional
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company
Registered Representative offering securities through NYLIFE Securities LLC
(member FINRA/SIPC),
A Licensed Insurance Agency
201 Jones Road, #5,
Waltham, MA 02451
egianoulis@ft.newyorklife.com
Mobile: 351-201-1012
Business: 781-398-8575

Giarratana, Rhonda
Event Planner (Owner)
Sugar Me Sweet Events
Danvers, MA 01923
351-201-0481
sugarmesweetevents@gmail.com
www.sugarmesweetevents.com

Gingle, Marcie
Realtor
RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate
617-838-3102
www.marciegingle.com marciegingle@gmail.com

Goldstein, Sandra
Real Estate Attorney
76 Lafayette St., Ste 202
Salem, MA 01970
sandra@slgoldsteinlaw.com

Hannisian, Kate Victory
Editor and Writer
Blue Pencil Consulting
69 Collins Street
Danvers, MA
www.bluepencilconsulting.com
978-777-8840
kate@bluepencilconsulting.com

Hollingsworth, Rachel D.
Attorney
Gilmore & Gilmore, LLC
19 Cherry Street
Danvers, MA
www.gilmoregilmore.com
251-753-5393
rachel@gilmoregilmore.com

Hurley, Deirdre
Assistant Director-Student Financial Services
Gordon College
978-867-4846
Deirdre.hurley@gordon.edu

Jacavanco, Renee
Bookkeeper
Business Services Unlimited
128 North St.
Danvers, MA 01923
www.bsubooks.com
978-777-8740
renee@bsubooks.com

Jiang, Kristen J. Esquire (SECRETARY)
Attorney
Kajko, Weisman & Colasanti, LLP
430 Bedford Street, Suite 190
Lexington, MA 02420
(P) 781-860-9500
(F) 781-861-1833
www.massfirm.com
kjiang@massfirm.com

Junge, Deanna
Custom Cabinet Shop
Landmark Finish, Inc.
Andover, MA 01810
978-470-2040
www.LandmarkFinish.com
djunge@LandmarkFinish.com


Keefe, Susan
Susan’s Homeopathy & Shamanic Practitioner
Georgetown, MA
(978) 207-1686
www.susanshomeopathy.com
susan@susanshomeopathy.com

Kozlowski, Nelly D.
Account Executive
Goodway Group
16 A Street
Burlington, MA
www.goodwaygroup-ma.com
617-538-8947
nkozlowski@goodwaygroup-ma.com

Kurman, Hannah
Promotional Products
Allstates Business Solutions
603-505-1598
www.allstatesbs.com
hkurman@allstatesbs.com

Lerman, Roberta
Realtor
RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate
781-983-2882
www.robertalerman.com
roberta.lerman@gmail.com

Levasseur, MaryAnn “Mo” - (PAST-PRESIDENT)
Background Checks for New Hires/Investigative Firm
Profile Research, Inc.
(978) 887-3110 x201
www.profileresearch.net
mlevasseur@profileresearch.net

Lutts, Rachel
Sagan Realtors
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 979-7130
rachel.lutts@comcast.net

Malmgren, Lisa
Image Consultant
Classified Image Consultant
(561) 633-3540
lisamalmgren11@gmail.com
www.classifiedimageconsultant.com

McCormack, Valerie
Estate Planning Attorney
South Hamilton, MA
www.vmccormacklaw.com
Vmccormack@vmccormacklaw.com

Michaud, Lori
Director of Sales & Marketing
The Graphic Group
203 Middlesex Turnpike
Burlington, MA 01803
www.thegraphicgroup.com
781-229-1500
lori@thegraphicgroup.com

Moore, Cindy - CURRENT PRESIDENT
Sales Executive
Samel Insurance Agency Inc
Andover/Danvers
978-580-7044
www.samel-ins.com
cmoore@samel-ins.com

Morad, Lori
Owner
Mr. Handyman of South Essex County
2 DeBush Avenue, Unit C-2
Middleton
(978) 202-8068
LMorad@comcast.net
www.mrhandyman.com

Murphy, Heather
Family Law Lawyer
massfirm.com
hmurphy@massfirm.com
978-296-5107

O'Brien, Shannon
Vice President - Business Banking Relationship Manager
Eastern Bank
Peabody, MA
781-715-4852
s.obrien@easternbank.com

Okoye, Ogor Winnie
Attorney, Author, Life Coach
BOS Legal Group, LLC.
20 Central Avenue, Ste. 513
Lynn, MA 01901
www.boslegals.com
(781) 596-0151
owo@boslegals.com

Palermo, Steph
Empathic Messenger
Radio Talk Show Host and Published Author
Just Steph LLC
Atlanta, GA and Boston, MA
www.juststeph.com

Parker, Alvah
Consultant
Parker Associates
Swampscott, MA 01907
(781) 598-0388
www.asparker.com
asparker@asparker.com

Pearson Esq, Deborah A
The Law Office of Deborah A Pearson, LLC
145 Cabot Street, Suite 1
Beverly, MA 01915
www.debpearsonlaw.com
attypearson@debpearsonlaw.com
978-539-8818 office
978-502-9787 cell
978-587-0343 fax

Peterson, Nancy
Realtor
J Barrett & Company
100 Cummings Center, Suite 101K,
Beverly, MA 01915
www.NancyPetersonHomes.com
508-284-0883
npeterson@jbarrettrealty.com

Pomeroy, Maureen Louise Esq.
Attorney – Employment
Pomeroy Law PC
100 Main St.
Amesbury, MA 01913
978.358.7550
mpomeroy@pomeroy-law.com
www.pomeroy-law.com

Powell, Kathy
Independent cabi Stylist
Direct 781-732-1419
Kathy60Powell@gmail.com
View the current collection at KathyPowell.cabionline.com

Quiroga, Marcel V.
Certified Retirement Management Adviser
TQM Wealth Partners, LLC
122 Washington St., Suite R
Marblehead, MA 01945
www.tqmwealthpartners.com
781-990-3599
marcel@tqmwealthpartners.com

Rogers, Maria
Realtor
Century 21 Northeast
96 High St
Danvers, Ma
mrogers@c21ne.com
617-257-5521
mdmrogers@gmail.com

Richard, Jacquelyn
Phil Richard Insurance
Danvers, MA 01923
978-774-4338
www.philrichardinsurance.com
jacqui@philrichardinsurance.com

Rogers, Maria
Realtor
Century 21 Northeast
617-257-5521
mdmrogers@gmail.com

Sardo, Kim
Ayurveda Wellness Healing LLC
Gloucester, MA 01930
978-395-1234
www.ayurvedawellnesshealing.com
kim@ayurvedawellnesshealing.com

Promotional Solutions
Melrose, MA 02176
(781) 662-1399
joanne@omniproducts.com

Shafir, Rebecca
Coach
Mindful Communication
West Newbury, MA 01985
becky.shafir@gmail.com

Schenk-Hargrove, Christina
Attorney
CSH Law
South Hamilton, MA
www.cshlawllc.com
978-810-4237
chargrove@cshlawllc.com

Silva, Karen
Spotlight Coordinator
617-285-9507
silv948@gmail.com

Smythe, Lesley
Program Director
Enterprise Center @ SSU
121 Loring Avenue
Salem, MA 01970
Main: 978.542.7528
Direct: 978.542.2021
Fax #: 978.542.7061
lsmythe@enterprisectr.org
www.enterprisectr.org

Socha, Joanne
Author, Coach, Luxury Travel Advisor
Travel Far and Well
www.Joannesocha.com; www.travelfarandwell.com
860.459.4097
joanne@joannesocha.com

Stafford, Barbi
Bank of America
Danvers, MA 01923
978-405-4788
NMLS ID 1522156
Barbi.Stafford@bankofamerica.com

Stewart, Nancy
Reardon & Stewart Digital Marketing
617-957-3311
www.reardonstewart.com
nancy@reardonstewart.com

Stringer, G. Hannah
Independent Distributor
ASEA LLC.
Salem, Massachusetts
www.admiralwellness.myasealive.com
781-254-7301
ghannahstringer@gmail.com

Szabo, Marissa
Certified Health Coach
Your Best Life Wellness Coaching
www.yourbestlifewellnesscoaching.com
yourbestlifewellnesscoach@gmail.com
508-470-1880

Voss, Leslie
Francie's Boutique
30 Main Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
978-808-8421
www.franciesboutique.com
lgvoss@comcast.net

Wright, Bethany
Renew Hair & Make Up
800 Cummings Center, Suite 166-T
978-476-9367
www.renewhairandmakeup.com
hairsbestfriend@outlook.com

Zahar, Janette
Certified Stager
Staged Occasions
Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-929-2298
janettezahar@yahoo.com


Our mission is to foster opportunities for business women to develop professionally and personally through networking, educational, and social.

Contact Us

NSWIB
PO Box 103
Danvers, MA 01923
Contact NSWIB

Follow Us

Follow our activity on the web and get to know us.

Meet UpFaceBook