President - Cindy Moore
Vice President - Shannon O’Brien
Treasurer - Lark Bolduc, CPA
Secretary - Robin Fleischer
Jessica Babine
Judy Gabriel
Erica Gianoulis
Deirdre Hurley
Susan Keefe
Nelly Kozlowski
Roberta Lerman
Mo Levasseur
Karen Silva
Gail Tarmey

Members

Anderson, Jessamyn (Website Editor)
Website Design
Dingo Creative
Amesbury, MA 01913
781-710-2229
www.dingocreative.com
janderson@dingocreative.com

Babine, Jessica (BOARD MEMBER)
Attorney – Personal Injury, Workers Compensation and Real Estate
Cornetta Babine LLC
153 Andover Street Suite 204
Danvers, MA 01923
978-304-0646
www.cornettababine.com
jbabine@cornettababine.com

Baksa, Hillary
Corporate Events Sales Manager
Misselwood Events at Endicott College
376 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978-232-2280
www.misselwood.com hbaksa@endicott.edu

Balek, Linda
Linda Balek Art
baleklinda@gmail.com
LindaBalek.com

Ballard, Kimberley (BOARD MEMBER)
Director of Sponsorship and Development
The Cabot
286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978-927-3100
thecabot.org
kimberley@thecabot.org

Bartlett, Gayla- PAST PRESIDENT
Chick-fil-A
210 Andover Street
Peabody, MA 01960
781-715-4106
gayla458@gmail.com

Basso, Pamela
Financial Advisor
Prudential
595 Edgewater Drive
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 910-7540
pfbasso@gmail.com

Black, Nancy
Professional Organizer
Organization Plus
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 922-6136
organizationplusnb@gmail.com

Bolduc, Lark (CURRENT TREASURER)
Lark Bolduc CPA, LLC
100 Conifer Hill Dr, Unite 309
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 774-2198
www.bolduccpa.com
Lark@BolducCPA.com

Bonds, Brandi
Next Level Now
CFO
16 Pease Blvd
Portsmouth, NH 03801
www.nextlevelnow.net
bbonds@nextlevelnow.net

Bradley, Pamela
Independent cabi stylist
Cabi clothing
www.pambradley.cabionline.com
978-325-1237
Pam2bradley@gmail.com

Brancato, Theresa "Terry"
Administrative Coordinator
Enterprise Center @ SSU
121 Loring Avenue #105
Salem, MA 01970
Main: 978.542.7528
Direct: 978.542.2505
Fax #: 978.542.7061
tbrancato@enterprisectr.org
www.enterprisectr.org

Byrne Dawes, Elizabeth
Consultant
Living and Learning with Liz
Marblehead, MA 01945
elizbyrnedawes@gmail.com

Calvert, Michelle
At Lash Beauty Studio
19 North Main St
Middleton, MA 01949
www.atlashbeauty.com
978-404-2804
michampbell@gmail.com

Carlino-Dangora, Rachel
Professional Organizer
Marblehead, MA
www.makepeacewithorganizing.com
makepeacewithorganizing@gmail.com

Censullo, Marilyn A.
Naffah & Company, PC, CPAs
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 685-8540 x 311
http://www.naffahcpa.com
mcensullo@naffahcpa.com

Centola Hrul, Elizabeth
Interior Designer
Bella Design Interiors
Rowley, MA 01969
978-852-6796
www.belladesigninteriors.com
liz@belladesigninteriors.com

Cheyne, Mary
Professional Speaker
Magnetic Podium LLC
617-921-4681
www.magneticpodium.com
mcheyne747400@yahoo.com

Cole, Marisa
Travel Agent
Sensational Travel
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 745-2575
www.sensationaltravel.com
marisa@sensationaltravel.com

Collins, Kim
Kim Collins Entertainment
DJ/MC Justice of peace & voiceover artist
Peabody
978/265-3646
kim@kimcollins.net

Cotton, Maureen (BOARD MEMBER)
Photographer
Maureen Cotton Photography
Beverly, MA 01915
617-501-5196
www.maureencottonweddings.com
maureencotton@gmail.com

D'Anna, Nancy - MBR PAST PRESIDENT
D'Anna Portrait Studio
Revere, MA 02151
(781) 231-1130
njdimages@aol.com

DeLuca, Deana (CURRENT VICE PRESIDENT)
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
(617) 589-3220
Deana.Manfra@morganstanley.com

Desmettre, Lindsay
Leasing Representative
WS Development
781-632-5727
www.wsdevelopment.com
lindsay.desmettre@wsdevelopment.com

DiVirgilio, Andrea J.
Associate Director, Professional Education
Salem State University
Enterprise Center, Suite #101
121 Loring Avenue
Salem, MA 01970
Tel: 978-542-6302
Fax: 978-542-2665
adivirgilio@salemstate.edu
www.salemstate.edu/professionaleducation

Donohue, Tammy O'Brien - PAST PRESIDENT

Drew, Dianna
Epiphany Hypnosis
Amesbury, MA 01913
978-270-8042
diannadrewhypnosis@gmail.com

Driscoll, Pamela
Pamela Driscoll Coaching LLC
Transformational Coach, Writer, Speaker, and Goddess With a Day Job
978 660-2794
pam@pameladriscoll.com
Facebook page www.facebook.com/coachingwithpam

Dufresne, Gretel (BOARD MEMBER)
Atwood & Cherny PC
101 Huntington Ave 25th Floor
Boston, MA 02199
617-262-6400
www.atwoodcherney.com
GDufresne@atwoodcherney.com

Edelman, Rhonda GG
Independent Jewelry Appraiser
Andover, MA
Redelmanwolf@yahoo.com
978-809-2112

Edey, Sandra
Branch Manager
Century Bank
Arlington, MA 02474
(978) 921-2300
sedey@centurybank.com

Eason, Kathryn
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
35 East Main Street
Georgetown, MA 01833
(978) 352-5250
kathryn.eason@edwardjones.com
edwardjones.com/kathryn-eason

Estes, Madison
Independent Consultant, Jafra
Rowley, MA 01969
978-417-1473
madison-estes@comcast.net

Fleischer, Robin
Attorney – Divorce, Family, Personal and Business
Fleischer Law Solutions, PLLC
(978) 871-2928
www.robinfleischer.com
robin.fleischer@robinfleischer.com

Furlong, Heidi – PAST PRESIDENT
hfurlong@comcast.net

Gabriel, Judith (BOARD MEMBER)
Independent Consultant
Arbonne International
(978) 764-7717
judygabriel9@gmail.com

Gallagher, Jennifer
Space & Community Manager
Workbar Danvers at Staples
230 Independence Way
Danvers, MA 01923
(617) 861-4940
Jennifer@workbar.com

Gaskell, Susan P.
Gaskell Consulting
Reading, MA 01867
(781) 715-6671
sgaskell1@comcast.net

Geyer, Eileen
Executive Director
Misselwood Events at Endicott College
376 Hale Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978-232-2280
www.misselwood.com
egeyer@endicott.edu

Giangrande, Bonnie
Organic Hair Care and Face/Body Products
Laughing Tree Organics
bonnie.giangrande@gmail.com
www.laughingtreeorganics.com

Gianoulis, Erica M.
Financial Services Professional
Agent, New York Life Insurance Company
Registered Representative offering securities through NYLIFE Securities LLC
(member FINRA/SIPC),
A Licensed Insurance Agency
201 Jones Road, #5,
Waltham, MA 02451
egianoulis@ft.newyorklife.com
Mobile: 351-201-1012
Business: 781-398-8575

Giarratana, Rhonda
Event Planner (Owner)
Sugar Me Sweet Events
Danvers, MA 01923
351-201-0481
sugarmesweetevents@gmail.com
www.sugarmesweetevents.com

Gingle, Marcie
Realtor
RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate
617-838-3102
www.marciegingle.com marciegingle@gmail.com

Goldstein, Sandra
Real Estate Attorney
76 Lafayette St., Ste 202
Salem, MA 01970
sandra@slgoldsteinlaw.com

Hannisian, Kate Victory
Editor and Writer
Blue Pencil Consulting
69 Collins Street
Danvers, MA
www.bluepencilconsulting.com
978-777-8840
kate@bluepencilconsulting.com

Hart, Mary
Iron Crow Power Yoga
Manchester, MA 01944
(978) 821-7410
ironcrowyoga@gmail.com

Heslin, Frances
Oils with Heart
Reading, MA 01867
shasheegirljr@gmail.com

Hoffman, Rachel
Gourmet Delights Catering, Inc.
30 Railroad Ave
Hamilton, MA 01982
rachel@gourmetdelightscatering.com
Office: 978-468-9700
Mobile: 781-608-0682

Hurley, Deirdre
Assistant Director-Student Financial Services
Gordon College
978-867-4846
Deirdre.hurley@gordon.edu

Jiang, Kristen J. Esquire (SECRETARY)
Attorney
Kajko, Weisman & Colasanti, LLP
430 Bedford Street, Suite 190
Lexington, MA 02420
(P) 781-860-9500
(F) 781-861-1833
www.massfirm.com
kjiang@massfirm.com

Junge, Deanna
Custom Cabinet Shop
Landmark Finish, Inc.
Andover, MA 01810
978-470-2040
www.LandmarkFinish.com
djunge@LandmarkFinish.com


Keefe, Susan
Susan’s Homeopathy & Shamanic Practitioner
Georgetown, MA
(978) 207-1686
www.susanshomeopathy.com
susan@susanshomeopathy.com

Kozlowski, Nelly D.
Account Executive
Goodway Group
16 A Street
Burlington, MA
www.goodwaygroup-ma.com
617-538-8947
nkozlowski@goodwaygroup-ma.com

Kurman, Hannah
Promotional Products
Allstates Business Solutions
603-505-1598
www.allstatesbs.com
hkurman@allstatesbs.com

Lerman, Roberta
Realtor
RE/MAX Advantage Real Estate
781-983-2882
www.robertalerman.com
roberta.lerman@gmail.com

Letterman, Christine - PAST PRESIDENT
Equitous Technology Solutions
978-300-0502
cletterman@equitous.com

Levasseur, MaryAnn “Mo” – PRESIDENT
Background Checks for New Hires/Investigative Firm
Profile Research, Inc.
(978) 887-3110 x201
www.profileresearch.net
mlevasseur@profileresearch.net

Lloyd, Janice
Aging in Place Director, CAPS
Thomsen Construction Inc.
430 Maple Street
Danvers, MA 01923
Office: 978-890-7444
Cell: 978-473-1638

Lucca, Marie
College Admissions Advising/Students and Families
Crimson College Consulting
Boxford, MA 01921
(978) 887-0103
marie@crimsoned.com

Lutts, Rachel
Sagan Realtors
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 979-7130
rachel.lutts@comcast.net

Malmgren, Lisa
Image Consultant
Classified Image Consultant
(561) 633-3540
lisamalmgren11@gmail.com
www.classifiedimageconsultant.com

Mcclain, Nicole
Rising Stars Childcare Services Inc.
99 Eutaw Street
Lynn, MA 01902
781-596-0672
www.risingstarschildcare.net
nicolelane@risingstarschildcare.net

McCormack, Valerie
Estate Planning Attorney
South Hamilton, MA
www.vmccormacklaw.com
Vmccormack@vmccormacklaw.com

Michaud, Jill
Sagan Harborside Sotheby's International Realty
Swampscott/Marblehead
978-766-8064
saganrealtors.com
jill.michaud@sothebysrealty.com

Miller, Whitney
Managing Director & Partner
32 Commercial Street
Salem, MA
www.hendrickmanufacturing.com
wmiller@hendrickmanufacturing.com

Moore, Cindy
Sales Executive
Samel Insurance Agency Inc
Andover/Danvers
978-580-7044
www.samel-ins.com
cmoore@samel-ins.com

Murphy, Heather
Family Law Lawyer
massfirm.com
hmurphy@massfirm.com
978-296-5107

O'Brien, Shannon
Vice President - Business Banking Relationship Manager
Eastern Bank
Peabody, MA
781-715-4852
s.obrien@easternbank.com

O'Connell, Mary Beth
North Shore Bank
240 Andover Street
Peabody, MA 01960
www.northshore-bank.com
moconnell@northshore-bank.com


Palermo, Steph
Empathic Messenger
Radio Talk Show Host and Published Author
Just Steph LLC
Atlanta, GA and Boston, MA
www.juststeph.com

Parker, Alvah
Consultant
Parker Associates
Swampscott, MA 01907
(781) 598-0388
www.asparker.com
asparker@asparker.com

Patton, Joanne
Green Meadow Farm
135 Asbury Street
South Hamilton, MA 01982-1321
(978) 468-3769
joanne@gmfarm.com

Pease, Dawn
Sign Company
Dawn’s Sign Tech Inc.
33 Flagship Drive
North Andover, MA 01833
978-208-0012
www.dawnssigntechinc.net
dawn@dawnssigntechinc.net

Pomeroy, Maureen Louise Esq.
Attorney – Employment
Pomeroy Law PC
100 Main St.
Amesbury, MA 01913
978.358.7550
mpomeroy@pomeroy-law.com
www.pomeroy-law.com

Piracini, Susan
MA Real Estate Broker
www.thepiracinigroup.com
spiracini@gmail.com
781.475.2475

Quiroga, Marcel V.
Certified Retirement Management Adviser
TQM Wealth Partners, LLC
122 Washington St., Suite R
Marblehead, MA 01945
www.tqmwealthpartners.com
781-990-3599
marcel@tqmwealthpartners.com

Ramos, Brenda
196A Boston Street
Middleton, MA 01949
stylemyrunco@gmail.com

Reed, Eileen
Simplify with Eileen, LLC
Organizing & Productivity Coach
781.589.5444
eileen@simplifywitheileen.com
http://www.simplifywitheileen.com
http://facebook.com/simplifywitheileen

Richard, Jacquelyn
Phil Richard Insurance
Danvers, MA 01923
978-774-4338
www.philrichardinsurance.com
jacqui@philrichardinsurance.com

Riley, Dorrie
Life Coach
105 Hopkins St.
Wakefield, MA
LifeCoachDorrie.com
DorrieR65@gmail.com

Rudym, Lana - PAST PRESIDENT

Sardo, Kim
Ayurveda Wellness Healing LLC
Gloucester, MA 01930
978-395-1234
www.ayurvedawellnesshealing.com
kim@ayurvedawellnesshealing.com

Schamberg, Joanne - PAST PRESIDENT
Promotional Solutions
Melrose, MA 02176
(781) 662-1399
joanne@omniproducts.com

Shafir, Rebecca
Coach
Mindful Communication
West Newbury, MA 01985
becky.shafir@gmail.com

Silva, Karen
Spotlight Coordinator
617-285-9507
silv948@gmail.com

Smythe, Lesley
Program Director
Enterprise Center @ SSU
121 Loring Avenue
Salem, MA 01970
Main: 978.542.7528
Direct: 978.542.2021
Fax #: 978.542.7061
lsmythe@enterprisectr.org
www.enterprisectr.org

Stafford, Barbi
Bank of America
Danvers, MA 01923
978-405-4788
NMLS ID 1522156
Barbi.Stafford@bankofamerica.com

Stewart, Nancy
Reardon & Stewart Digital Marketing
617-957-3311
www.reardonstewart.com
nancy@reardonstewart.com

Strazzero, Lauria
Strategic Media Manager
Northshore Magazine
300 Brickston Sq, Suite 904
Andover, MA 01810
978-824-2814
www.nshoremag.com
lstrazzero@nshoremag.com

Sweeney, Mary Beth – PAST PRESIDENT
Attorney
Atwood & Cherny
101 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02199
(617) 262-6400
mbsweeney@atwoodcherny.com
mgalvin@atwoodcherny.com

Szabo, Marissa
Certified Health Coach
Your Best Life Wellness Coaching
www.yourbestlifewellnesscoaching.com
yourbestlifewellnesscoach@gmail.com
508-470-1880

Tarmey, Gail - PAST PRESIDENT
Real Estate Coach and Consultant
Keller Williams Realty
C 781-413-1367
Email: Gailtarmey@gmail.com
Website: Northshorebostonhomes.com
https://www.facebook.com/gtarmey

Voss, Leslie
Francie's Boutique
30 Main Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
978-808-8421
www.franciesboutique.com
lgvoss@comcast.net

Wright, Bethany
Renew Hair & Make Up
800 Cummings Center, Suite 166-T
978-476-9367
www.renewhairandmakeup.com
hairsbestfriend@outlook.com

Zahar, Janette
Certified Stager
Staged Occasions
Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-929-2298
janettezahar@yahoo.com


Our mission is to foster opportunities for business women to develop professionally and personally through networking, educational, and social.

Contact Us

NSWIB
PO Box 103
Danvers, MA 01923
Contact NSWIB

Follow Us

Follow our activity on the web and get to know us.

Meet UpFaceBook