President - Mo Levasseur
Vice President - Deana Manfra, CDFATM
Treasurer - Lark Bolduc, CPA
Secretary – Kristen Jiang
Immediate Past President – Gail Tarmey
Past President - Heidi Furlong
Karen Silva, Administrative Assistant
Jessamyn Anderson
Jessica Babine
Gretel Dufresne
Judy Gabriel
Barbi Stafford
Maureen Cotton, Member at Large
Kimberley Ballard, Member at Large

Members

Anderson, Jessamyn
Dingo Creative
79 Market Street #3
Amesbury, MA 01913
781-710-2229
www.dingocreative.com
janderson@dingocreative.com

Babine, Jessica
Cornetta Babine LLC
153 Andover Street Suite 204
Danvers, MA 01923
978-304-0646
www.cornettababine.com
jbabine@cornettababine.com

Ballard, Kimberley
The Cabot
286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978-927-3100
thecabot.org
kimberley@thecabot.org

Bartlett, Gayla - MBR PAST PRESIDENT
Chik-fil-A
4 Butler Ave., Apt. 1F
Danvers, MA 01923
(781) 715-4106
Gayla458@gmail.com

Basso, Pamela
Prudential
595 Edgewater Drive
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 910-7540
pfbasso@gmail.com

Black, Nancy - MBR
Organization Plus
14 Palmer Road
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 922-6136
organizationplusnb@gmail.com

Bolduc, Lark
Lark Bolduc CPA, LLC
104 High Street, Ste. 2
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 774-2198
Lark@BolducCPA.com

Byrne Dawes, Elizabeth
Living and Learning with Liz
41 Ralph Rd
Marblehead, MA 01945
elizbyrnedawes@gmail.com

Censullo, Marilyn A.
Naffah & Company, PC, CPAs
30 Massachusetts Avenue
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 685-8540 x 311
mcensullo@naffahcpa.com

Centola Hrul, Elizabeth
Bella Design Interiors
33 Longmeadow Dr.
Rowley, MA 01969
978-852-6796
liz@belladesigninteriors.com

Cheyne, Mary
Magnetic Podium LLC
44 High Street
Somerville, MA 02144
617-921-4681
mcheyne747400@yahoo.com

Cole, Marisa
Sensational Travel
3A Spruance Way
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 745-2575
marisa@sensationaltravel.com

Cotton, Maureen
Maureen Cotton Photography
38 Ocean St #1
Beverly, MA 01915
617-501-5196
maureencotton@gmail.com

D'Anna, Nancy - MBR PAST PRESIDENT
D'Anna Portrait Studio
7 Leverett Ave
Revere, MA 02151
(781) 231-1130
njdimages@aol.com

DeLuca, Deana
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
53 State Street
Boston, MA 01960
(617) 589-3220
Deana.Manfra@morganstanley.com

Diarbakerly, Christine, President
U.S.- 1 Ventures
15 Vinson Circle
Winchester, MA 01890
617-947-5366
cdiarb88@aol.com

Donohue, Tammy O'Brien
Past President

Edey, Sandra
Branch Manager
Century Bank
26 Johnson Road
Arlington, MA 02474
(978) 921-2300
sedey@centurybank.com

Estes, Madison
Independent Consultant, Jafra
47 Silva Lane
Rowley, MA 01969
madison-estes@comcast.net

Fleischer, Robin
Partner, Fleischer Law Solutions, PLLC
33 Roosevelt Ave
Peabody, MA 01960
(978) 871-2928
fleischer33@comcast.net

Furlong, Heidi - Past President
CAbi Clothes
4 Chapel Hill Road
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 578-6124
hfurlong@comcast.net

Gabriel, Judith
Arbonne International
47 Milton St
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 764-7717
judygabriel9@gmail.com

Gallagher, Jennifer
Workbar Danvers at Staples
230 Independence Way
Danvers, MA 01923
(617) 861-4940
Jennifer@workbar.com

Gaskell, Susan P.
Gaskell Consulting
24 Davis Lane, Suite 1
Reading, MA 01867
(781) 715-6671
sgaskell1@comcast.net

Hart, Mary
Iron Crow Power Yoga
468 Summer St
Manchester, MA 01944
(978) 821-7410
ironcrowyoga@gmail.com

Heslin, Frances
Oils with Heart
37 Melbourne Avenue
Reading, MA 01867
shasheegirljr@gmail.com

Hoffman, Kathleen
krhoffman27@gmail.com

Hurley, Deirdre
Gordon College
11 Germano Drive
Danvers, MA 01923
978-766-0814
dee.hurley@aol.com

Jean, Carole
Acti-Kare Home Care
104 Lincoln Ave
Saugus, MA 01906
781-218-2283
jthomascarole@gmail.com

Jiang, Kristen
Kajko, Weisman & Colasanti LP
99 Washington Street Unit 41
Salem, MA 01970
(617) 894-8562
kristen.w.jiang@gmail.com

Keefe, Susan
Susans Homeopathy
4 Greenbriar Drive Unit 109
North Reading, MA 01864
(978) 207-1686
susan@susanshomeopathy.com

Letterman, Christine - MBR PAST PRESIDENT
Equitous Technology Solutions
P.O. Box 4
Georgetown, MA 01833
(978) 556-0909
cletterman@equitous.com

Levasseur, Mo
Profile Research, Inc.
PO Box 303
Rowley, MA 01969
(978) 887-3110
mlevasseur@profileresearch.net

Lucca, Marie
Crimson College Consulting
254 Ipswich Road
Boxford, MA 01921
(978) 887-0103
mjlcafbuy@comcast.net

Lutts, Rachel
Sagan Realtors
92 Orne Street
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 979-7130
rachel.lutts@comcast.net

Michaud, Jill
Keller Williams Realty
80 Andover Street
Danvers, MA 01923
978-766-8064
j.michaud@kw.com

Morad, Lori
Mr. Handyman
2 DeBush Ave
Middleton, MA 01949
978-531-5939
LMorad@comcast.net

O'Connell, Mary Beth
North Shore Bank
moconnell@northshore-bank.com

Palmer, Sally
Revive Mindfulness LLC
182 High Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
978-500-7266
revivemindfulness@gmail.com

Parker, Alvah
Parker Associates
3 Deer Cove Road
Swampscott, MA 01907
(781) 598-0388
asparker@asparker.com

Patton, Joanne
Green Meadow Farm
135 Asbury Street
South Hamilton, MA 01982-1321
(978) 468-3769
joanne@gmfarm.com

Pomeroy, Maureen
Pomeroy Law PC
62 Boardman St
Newburyport, MA 01950
978-358-7550
MPOMEROY@POMEROY-LAW.COM

Ramos, Brenda
196A Boston Street
Middleton, MA 01949
stylemyrunco@gmail.com

Rudym, Lana - MBR Past President
Lana Rudym Interiors
35 Tudor Street
Lynn, MA 01902
(978) 376-3157
lana@lanarudyminteriors.com

Sardo, Kim
Ayurveda Wellness Healing LLC 25 Lexington Ave C Gloucester, MA 01930 978-395-1234 kim@ayurvedawellnesshealing.com

Schamberg, Joanne - MBR PAST PRESIDENT
Promotional Solutions
73 Orchard Lane
Melrose, MA 02176
(781) 662-1399
joanne@omniproducts.com

Silva, Karen
Executive Coordinator NSWIB 617-285-9507
silv948@gmail.com

Shaffer-Drew, Dianne
Ephiphany Hypnosis
110 Haverhill Road, Building A
Amesbury, MA 01913
978-270-8042
diannadrewhypnosis@gmail.com
Shafir, Rebecca
Mindful Communication
61 Turkey Hill Rd
West Newbury, MA 01985
becky.shafir@gmail.com

Strazzero, Lauria
Northshore Magazine
300 Brickston Sq, Suite 904
Andover, MA 01810
978-824-2814
lstrazzero@nshoremag.com

Sweeney, Mary Beth - Past President
Atwood & Cherny
101 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02199
(617) 262-6400
mbsweeney@atwoodcherny.com
mgalvin@atwoodcherny.com

Szabo, Marissa
Your Best Life - Wellness Coaching
29A Byron St.
Wakefield, MA 01880
508-470-1880
yourbestlifewellnesscoach@gmail.com

Tarmey, Gail - Past President
Keller Williams Realty
36 Settlers Way
Salem, MA 01970
(781) 413-1367
gailtarmey@kw.com

Zahar, Janette
Staged Occasions
10 New Meadow Rd
Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-929-2298
janettezahar@yahoo.com


Our mission is to foster opportunities for business women to develop professionally and personally through networking, educational, and social.

Contact Us

NSWIB
PO Box 103
Danvers, MA 01923
Contact NSWIB

Follow Us

Follow our activity on the web and get to know us.

Meet UpFaceBook