President - Mo Levasseur
Vice President - Deana Manfra, CDFATM
Treasurer - Lark Bolduc, CPA
Secretary – Kristen Jiang
Immediate Past President – Gail Tarmey
Past President - Heidi Furlong
Karen Silva, Administrative Assistant
Jessamyn Anderson
Jessica Babine
Gretel Dufresne
Judy Gabriel
Barbi Stafford
Maureen Cotton, Member at Large
Kimberley Ballard, Member at Large

Members

Anderson, Jessamyn (BOARD MEMBER)
Website Design
Dingo Creative
Amesbury, MA 01913
781-710-2229
www.dingocreative.com
janderson@dingocreative.com

Babine, Jessica (BOARD MEMBER)
Attorney – Personal Injury, Workers Compensation and Real Estate
Cornetta Babine LLC
153 Andover Street Suite 204
Danvers, MA 01923
978-304-0646
www.cornettababine.com
jbabine@cornettababine.com

Ballard, Kimberley (BOARD MEMBER)
Director of Sponsorship and Development
The Cabot
286 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978-927-3100
thecabot.org
kimberley@thecabot.org

Bartlett, Gayla- PAST PRESIDENT
Chick-fil-A
210 Andover Street
Peabody, MA 01960
781-715-4106
gayla458@gmail.com

Basso, Pamela
Financial Advisor
Prudential
595 Edgewater Drive
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 910-7540
pfbasso@gmail.com

Black, Nancy
Professional Organizer
Organization Plus
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 922-6136
organizationplusnb@gmail.com

Bolduc, Lark (CURRENT TREASURER)
Lark Bolduc CPA, LLC
104 High Street, Ste. 2
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 774-2198
www.bolduccpa.com
Lark@BolducCPA.com

Byrne Dawes, Elizabeth
Consultant
Living and Learning with Liz
Marblehead, MA 01945
elizbyrnedawes@gmail.com

Censullo, Marilyn A.
Naffah & Company, PC, CPAs
North Andover, MA 01845
(978) 685-8540 x 311
http://www.naffahcpa.com
mcensullo@naffahcpa.com

Centola Hrul, Elizabeth
Interior Designer
Bella Design Interiors
Rowley, MA 01969
978-852-6796
www.belladesigninteriors.com
liz@belladesigninteriors.com

Cheyne, Mary
Professional Speaker
Magnetic Podium LLC
617-921-4681
www.magneticpodium.com
mcheyne747400@yahoo.com

Cole, Marisa
Travel Agent
Sensational Travel
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 745-2575
www.sensationaltravel.com
marisa@sensationaltravel.com

Cotton, Maureen (BOARD MEMBER)
Photographer
Maureen Cotton Photography
Beverly, MA 01915
617-501-5196
www.maureencottonweddings.com
maureencotton@gmail.com

Moore, Cindy
Risk Management Consultant
Phil Richard Insurance
Danvers, MA 01923
978-774-4338 x121
www.philrichardinsurance.com
cindy@philrichardinsurance.com

D'Anna, Nancy - MBR PAST PRESIDENT
D'Anna Portrait Studio
Revere, MA 02151
(781) 231-1130
njdimages@aol.com

DeLuca, Deana (CURRENT VICE PRESIDENT)
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
(617) 589-3220
Deana.Manfra@morganstanley.com

Desmettre, Lindsay
Leasing Representative
WS Development
781-632-5727
www.wsdevelopment.com
lindsay.desmettre@wsdevelopment.com

Diarbakerly, Christine
President
U.S.- 1 Ventures
Winchester, MA 01890
617-947-5366
cdiarb88@aol.com

Donohue, Tammy O'Brien - PAST PRESIDENT

Drew, Dianna
Epiphany Hypnosis
Amesbury, MA 01913
978-270-8042
diannadrewhypnosis@gmail.com

Dufresne, Gretel (BOARD MEMBER)
Atwood & Cherny PC
101 Huntington Ave 25th Floor
Boston, MA 02199
617-262-6400
www.atwoodcherney.com
GDufresne@atwoodcherney.com

Edey, Sandra
Branch Manager
Century Bank
Arlington, MA 02474
(978) 921-2300
sedey@centurybank.com

Estes, Madison
Independent Consultant, Jafra
Rowley, MA 01969
978-417-1473
madison-estes@comcast.net

Fleischer, Robin
Attorney – Divorce, Family, Personal and Business
Fleischer Law Solutions, PLLC
(978) 871-2928
www.robinfleischer.com
robin.fleischer@robinfleischer.com

Furlong, Heidi – PAST PRESIDENT
hfurlong@comcast.net

Gabriel, Judith (BOARD MEMBER)
Independent Consultant
Arbonne International
(978) 764-7717
judygabriel9@gmail.com

Gallagher, Jennifer
Space & Community Manager
Workbar Danvers at Staples
230 Independence Way
Danvers, MA 01923
(617) 861-4940
Jennifer@workbar.com

Gaskell, Susan P.
Gaskell Consulting
Reading, MA 01867
(781) 715-6671
sgaskell1@comcast.net

Giangrande, Bonnie
Organic Hair Care and Face/Body Products
Laughing Tree Organics
bonnie.giangrande@gmail.com
www.laughingtreeorganics.com

Hart, Mary
Iron Crow Power Yoga
Manchester, MA 01944
(978) 821-7410
ironcrowyoga@gmail.com

Heslin, Frances
Oils with Heart
Reading, MA 01867
shasheegirljr@gmail.com

Hoffman, Kathleen
krhoffman27@gmail.com

Hurley, Deirdre
Assistant Director-Student Financial Services
Gordon College
978-867-4846
Deirdre.hurley@gordon.edu

Jean, Carole
Area Director
Acti-Kare Home Care
Saugus, MA 01906
781-218-2283
jthomascarole@gmail.com

Jiang, Kristen J. Esquire (SECRETARY)
Attorney
Kajko, Weisman & Colasanti, LLP
430 Bedford Street, Suite 190
Lexington, MA 02420
(P) 781-860-9500
(F) 781-861-1833
www.massfirm.com
kjiang@massfirm.com

Junge, Deanna
Custom Cabinet Shop
Landmark Finish, Inc.
Andover, MA 01810
978-470-2040
www.LandmarkFinish.com
djunge@LandmarkFinish.com

Keefe, Susan
Susan’s Homeopathy & Shamanic Practitioner
Georgetown, MA
(978) 207-1686
www.susanshomeopathy.com
susan@susanshomeopathy.com

Kurman, Hannah
Promotional Products
Allstates Business Solutions
603-505-1598
www.allstatesbs.com
hkurman@allstatesbs.com

Letterman, Christine - PAST PRESIDENT
Equitous Technology Solutions
978-300-0502
cletterman@equitous.com

Levasseur, MaryAnn “Mo” – PRESIDENT
Background Checks for New Hires/Investigative Firm
Profile Research, Inc.
(978) 887-3110 x201
www.profileresearch.net
mlevasseur@profileresearch.net

Lucca, Marie
College Admissions Advising/Students and Families
Crimson College Consulting
Boxford, MA 01921
(978) 887-0103
mjlcafbuy@comcast.net

Lutts, Rachel
Sagan Realtors
Salem, MA 01970
(978) 979-7130
rachel.lutts@comcast.net

Mcclain, Nicole
Rising Stars Childcare Services Inc.
99 Eutaw Street
Lynn, MA 01902
781-596-0672
www.risingstarschildcare.net
nicolelane@risingstarschildcare.net

Michaud, Jill
Keller Williams Realty
Danvers, MA 01923
978-766-8064
www.kw.com
j.michaud@kw.com

Morad, Lori
Mr. Handyman
Middleton, MA 01949
978-531-5939
LMorad@comcast.net

O'Connell, Mary Beth
North Shore Bank
240 Andover Street
Peabody, MA 01960
www.northshore-bank.com
moconnell@northshore-bank.com

Olsen, Dorene
Brand Building Thru Customer Perspective
Savory Insights, Inc.
Newburyport & Cape Cod MA
www.savoryinsights.com
DoreneTOlsen@gmail.com
978.387.8028

Palmer, Sally
Mindfulness Stress Reduction Educator/Owner
Revive Mindfulness LLC
Topsfield, MA 01983
978-500-7266
www.revivemindfulness.com
revivemindfulness@gmail.com

Parker, Alvah
Consultant
Parker Associates
Swampscott, MA 01907
(781) 598-0388
www.asparker.com
asparker@asparker.com

Patton, Joanne
Green Meadow Farm
135 Asbury Street
South Hamilton, MA 01982-1321
(978) 468-3769
joanne@gmfarm.com

Pease, Dawn
Sign Company
Dawn’s Sign Tech Inc.
33 Flagship Drive
North Andover, MA 01833
978-208-0012
www.dawnssigntechinc.net
dawn@dawnssigntechinc.net

Pomeroy, Maureen Louise Esq.
Attorney – Employment
Pomeroy Law PC
100 Main St.
Amesbury, MA 01913
978.358.7550
mpomeroy@pomeroy-law.com
www.pomeroy-law.com

Ramos, Brenda
196A Boston Street
Middleton, MA 01949
stylemyrunco@gmail.com

Richard, Jacquelyn
Phil Richard Insurance
Danvers, MA 01923
978-774-4338
www.philrichardinsurance.com
jacqui@philrichardinsurance.com

Rudym, Lana - PAST PRESIDENT

Sardo, Kim
Ayurveda Wellness Healing LLC
Gloucester, MA 01930
978-395-1234
www.ayurvedawellnesshealing.com
kim@ayurvedawellnesshealing.com

Schamberg, Joanne - PAST PRESIDENT
Promotional Solutions
Melrose, MA 02176
(781) 662-1399
joanne@omniproducts.com

Silva, Karen
Spotlight Coordinator
617-285-9507
silv948@gmail.com

Shafir, Rebecca
Coach
Mindful Communication
West Newbury, MA 01985
becky.shafir@gmail.com

Strazzero, Lauria
Strategic Media Manager
Northshore Magazine
300 Brickston Sq, Suite 904
Andover, MA 01810
978-824-2814
www.nshoremag.com
lstrazzero@nshoremag.com

Sweeney, Mary Beth – PAST PRESIDENT
Attorney
Atwood & Cherny
101 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02199
(617) 262-6400
mbsweeney@atwoodcherny.com
mgalvin@atwoodcherny.com

Szabo, Marissa
Certified Health Coach
Your Best Life Wellness Coaching
www.yourbestlifewellnesscoaching.com
yourbestlifewellnesscoach@gmail.com
508-470-1880

Tarmey, Gail - PAST PRESIDENT
Real Estate Coach and Consultant
Keller Williams Realty
C 781-413-1367
Email: Gailtarmey@gmail.com
Website: Northshorebostonhomes.com
https://www.facebook.com/gtarmey

Thomas, Rebecca
Thomas Wick Law Firm
Rebecca@thomaswicklawfirm.com
215-498-5298

Zahar, Janette
Certified Stager
Staged Occasions
Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-929-2298
janettezahar@yahoo.com


Our mission is to foster opportunities for business women to develop professionally and personally through networking, educational, and social.

Contact Us

NSWIB
PO Box 103
Danvers, MA 01923
Contact NSWIB

Follow Us

Follow our activity on the web and get to know us.

Meet UpFaceBook